The Expert Committee in Medical Education of the MOE

Director

Lin Huiging, Vice Minister of the MOE

Vice Director

Zhang Boli, Academician, former President of the China Academy of

Chinese Medical Sciences, President of Tianjin

University of Traditional Chinese Medicine

Wang Chen, Vice President of the Chinese Academy of

Engineering, President of Chinese Academy of Medical

Sciences and Peking Union Medical College

Zhang Yanling, President of Chinese Medical Doctor Association

Members

Man Jianhui, Vice Party Secretary of Huazhong University of Science

and Technology

Liu Yucun, Vice Party Secretary of Peking University and Party

Secretary of the Health Science Center

Lv Zhaofeng, former President of Capital Medical University

Shen Hongbing, President of Nanjing Medial University

Xiao Haipeng, Vice President of Sun Yat-sen University and President of

the First Affiliated Hospital of SYSU

Chen Guoqing, Academician, Vice President of Shanghai Jiao Tong

University and Dean of the Medical School

Chen Xiang, Vice President of Central South University

Luo Jianhong, Vice President of Zhejiang University

Xu Anlong, President of Beijing University of Chinese Medicine

Gui Yonghao, Executive Vice President of Fudan University and Dean

of Shanghai Medical College

Huang Ailong, President of Chongqing Medical University

Li Mengfeng, Vice President of Southern Medical University

Secretary-General

Duan Liping, Vice President of Peking University Health Science Center

Wang Weimin, Vice President of Peking University Health Science Center